View Full Version : Spooky Planet
dusty588
09-17-2007, 04:18 PM
Hi there. I was just wondering, if anyone here has ordered form www.spookyplanet.com. My family and I are looking into starting up the Canadian site, and was just wondering, what you think of them.
________
Mantis (http://www.cyclechaos.com/wiki/Honda_Mantis)
themagicofjustinarrigo
09-20-2007, 09:43 AM
I reccommend you stay as far away as you can. Drop me an email at themagicofjustinarrigo@yahoo.com if you want to chat.
mindtumor
09-20-2007, 10:56 AM
Hi there. I was just wondering, if anyone here has ordered form www.spookyplanet.com. My family and I are looking into starting up the Canadian site, and was just wondering, what you think of them.
I have heard really, really bad things about this company, just to let you know...
MMManiac
09-20-2007, 01:24 PM
There Has Been A Lot Of Discussion Regarding Spooky Planet In Previous Posts. Be Warned!
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.