Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hallow Screams Entertainment Custom Sound Design for your attraction

Hi all,

We have put together a quality list of sounds for our coming haunt based CD's. Each CD below is broke down into areas such as haunt, scene and prop. I'm planning on attending the coming MHC shows in the next year or two. I have been a video game sound designer since 2003 and have over 20+ ambient packs to my credit with hundreds of sounds and templates that I never released to the public. My clients include Garage Games, Monster Packs and many others who I have worked with over the years. I have huge library to pull sounds from and can usually custom build you any sound from scratch in as little as 48-72 hours on average. All my sounds are digitally made but I have options to create custom audio tracks using our in-house field equipment to take sounds such as rain, thunder, wind, footsteps, growls and such as needed by the client. CD prices are listed below, custom audio track design begins at just $125 per track and goes up from there depending on your needs and public use licensing agreement we draw out for the sound(s) created.

Content Packages:

$29.99 - Pre-done Haunt CD's: Complete sounds to use as your main sound through the haunted attraction. This is a 8 pack of sounds you can change up, shuffle or select a single item for your haunt.
    $29.99 - Pre-done Scene CD's: Complete sounds for your lab scene, graveyard scene and other classic scenes most haunters have built. Comes with 8 pre-done sounds on this CD
    $29.99 - Pre-done Prop CD's: These are sounds for your props such as a chainsaw, door opening sound, shutters slamming and such. There are 8 sounds on this CD

$99.99 - Custom built haunt soundtrack: You can select and build your own CD using our list of pre-done haunt sounds to pick from. You can select up to 8 sounds from this list for the price