Queue Line Actor

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Queue Line Actor

hi guys im looking for a site that has info on Queue Line Actor so i can be the best that i am?

contact Allen H on here !
    Ken L.

http://www.thedreamsofdarkness.com

Comment

Feel free to send me a note as well...
      http://www.bigscaryshow.com
      http://www.rabidbadger.org

Comment

Badger,

Are you a long-time pro haunter or just a consultant? I went to your site but there isn't much info on your qualifications other than 30+ years and a couple haunts you've trained at.

Just curious....

DA

Comment

I began training actors at one particular haunt in 2005 and began branching out in 2009. Several haunt owners on this board have hired me to run my "Boo Camp" for their actors and they have been pleased with the results. I will probably be teaching a class on actor training at HC or MHC. I have been acting at 'pro'-haunts since 2002.

Drop me a line and I'll try to answer any questions you may have...
          Last edited by Badger; 12-17-2010, 11:17 AM.
          http://www.bigscaryshow.com
          http://www.rabidbadger.org

Comment

Netherworld and The Edge of Hell have many youtube videos you could use as reference. Personally The Edge of Hell has some of the best queline actors I've seen. Also Gary at The Darkness is pretty awesome. But look them up on youtube. You can get some great pointers. Also watch the videos of Ben on netherworld.com when he is interviewed as the Collector he does some great acting and throws some good one liners in there as well.
            Damon
            Last edited by damon carson; 12-17-2010, 11:01 AM.
            Damon Carson

Comment

Allen and Badger are GREAT references! I'm not nearly as experienced as them, but some free overall advice from personal experience couldn't hurt, right? Lol.