stretch latex

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• stretch latex

now that terror by design is gone,where can i buy stretch latex rolls.the kind thats used in walls for the illusion of something stretching out the wall

Not for me! I like the manly sound of my underware streching , screaming, just before it finally capitulates and rips out loud! (Front and back!)
    hauntedravensgrin.com

Comment

http://www.oakislandproductions.com/products.php?pid=12
      Kevin
      MindWerxKMG, LLC

Comment

Also, Creative Visions sells this stuff too. My internet's not working right so I cant post a link but I think its www.creativevisions.com
        Brad Bowen
        Owner/Operator of the Ultimate Fear Haunted House in Shreveport, LA
        www.ultimatefear.net

Comment

have you ever tried the spandex kind?ive only used the stretch latex in the past.

Comment

I have used spandex for a living wall effect...worked ok...you can tell its fabric if you get kinda close. latex works better.

Brad, thats a pretty impressive post for someone with no internet! :lol:

=Joel=
            Heartstoppers
            Haunted House

Sacramento, CA

www.scaredyou.com

www.fb.com/heartstoppers
            www.twitter.com/heartstoppershh

Comment

yeah cluster i kinda figured i should stick with the latex.any idea where i can order some?

Comment

The natural latex rolls are called Dental Dam, damn it. The new modified material from CV looks very durable, I may try some this year! Dental dam doesn't fair well because it is natural gum latex, it rots, but then again don't we all?
                Listen to them, Children of the night. Oh what music they make.

Comment

Usually from the inside out. (*Rot)
                  hauntedravensgrin.com

Comment