Transworld Rooms Part 2

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Transworld Rooms Part 2

Transworld just announced that they do have some rooms still available at The Hampton Inn and The Hilton and they are trying to get other hotels on board. These rooms are going fast so if your going to go make sure you get a room now. Head to Transworlds Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/HAAShow) for more info
    Jesus loves you, but everyone else thinks you're an asshole.

It wouldnt be so bad!

But Transworld is the same weekend as that damn basketball tour 2 years ago! I wish they would schedule opposite weeks as them. I remember 2 yrs ago how a mess it was at the hotels trying to get around all those basketball fans! Oh well makes for easy targets to scare I guess! LOL!
    Damon
    www.frightmasters.weebly.com
    Damon Carson

Comment

This is my first year going! Super excited! We have a room booked at the Ramada across the street the 6th, 7th, and 10th. Still looking for a good close available room the 8th and 9th..

Comment

Basketball tour? Do you mean March Madness the second biggest sports event behind the Superbowl? Lol
        Are basketball fans any easier to scare than soccer fans, or football, baseball, hockey? Most sports fans like most sports so its hard to single out one sport.

DA

Comment

Yes I second that. Having the convention at the same time as that particular tournament sucks really bad.
          Lordgrimley.com for the very best items on the net.

Comment

I didn't mind the bible school thing that took place the same days also in the American center some 4 or 5 years ago. At least those kids were intrigued and trying to peer in on the show but the basketball fans were a nuisance. Probably in the same regards we're a nuisance to them but fuck them. Lack of hotel rooms, parking and even crowding the sidewalks outside. Also on this note: When will Transworld return to Chicago and be released from the tyranny condemning it to St. Louis?