I will design a haunted attraction for you for FREE

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I will design a haunted attraction for you for FREE

Hello, my name is Austin, and i have been designing haunted attractions for four years now, and all of its been for free, and i will design yours for free, then i will post the designs here. So just reply to this and tell me if you would like me to design one for you. Or you can PM me, and give me the specs. Just reply to this or PM with the specs and what you do and dont want ect. and ill design it for you and post it here for you to build and enjoy. i will have it done within two days of you requesting the design, and if you dont like it, ill redesign it no problem.

Thanks
    Austin
    Skidduhlicious

We have talked about adding true 3D, not just glowing stuff to our play, but since I don't see 3D it's hard for me to get the feel for it.

What would you requiment for the minimum space requirement for a good 3D area?
    ~HauntedWebby~
    www.lazarusmaze.com
    www.bbqandghosts.com
    "Doesn't expecting the unexpected make the unexpected the expected?"

Comment

um well it depends, would you like to transform your whole haunt into 3D? if so how big is your haunt? or will it just be a certain area of your haunt?
      Skidduhlicious

Comment

Hi, I need some help in the design of my upcoming (hopefully next year) haunt. the problem is I live in Sounth Africa and around here there is no fright fair, so I have no place to "learn" from.

I have no idea were to really start design wise (should I carry the same theme to all the rooms?, what should the average room size be?).

I have a tent of the following spec's that i will use: 33 X 29 X 10' (Approx. 900 SQ FT). It's basically square and I can create rooms in it with movable particians, so there is no existing floor plan.

Thanx in advance

Regards

Dammok

Comment