Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Would I be considered...

a Professional Haunter?

I have been haunting for two years, this will be my third. I have done the last two years in a very old 7000 sq ft retired School (three floors), and this year I am moving the show into a 60,000 sq ft retired Hospital (four floors, using three for the Haunt)

There is one problem with all this and that is that I live in a town of less then 5000people, however I get approx 30% of the population go through my Haunt. I am also reaching much further this year with my advertising so I'm hoping the numbers will rise considerably.

So what do you think? am I in your league? not that I put that much emphasis on that, my aim is for a good show, but I would like to know.

Well.... I don't know about the Big Heads, but I would consider you to be in the same class.... this aside, who cares what others think, you are doing your thing and prob. kicking aXx doing it.....
    Last edited by maliciousstudios; 08-17-2008, 03:11 AM.
    "I know that you believe you understand what you think I said, but I’m not sure you realize that what you heard is not what I meant."

Malicious Studios
    www.maliciousstudios.com
    "HORROR FX THAT STICKS TO THE ROOF OF YOUR BRAIN !"
    http://www.myspace.com/maliciousstudios

Comment

Are you asking if you should be looked upon as an equal ? Or are you asking if you should be considered as a pro haunt? I mean , I would guess that most haunters can't be considered PRO unless they live soley on their earning from haunting. I mean if a basketballer goes pro he plays for a living...same with a musician, they are independent.... Atleast that's how I'd look at it.... which my opinion means squat.... I'm nobody just my opinion take it or leave it....lol
      Last edited by maliciousstudios; 08-17-2008, 06:15 AM.
      "I know that you believe you understand what you think I said, but I’m not sure you realize that what you heard is not what I meant."