Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Our Characters..

Hey guys,

I wanted to take a minute to quickly post some images of our artwork for our two main character Griswald Grimlock and Luicilla Grimlock.

We would love to get your feedback! Thanks for taking the time to look.

J.

http://www.grimlockmanor.com/

Griwald Grimlock-
    What we know of Mr. Grimlock's current state is limited. What we know of his past is almost endless. A self taught and funded anthropologist and archaeologist, Mr. Grimlock spent his twenties and thirties abroad. Living with tribes in Brazil, camping with cannibals in the rainforests, Mr. Grimlock was addicted. He was obsessed with the inner workings of less civilized groups of people and their religions. His work and his wife Lucilla were all he cared about and all he had time for. He accepted numerous awards for the work he did, including the coveted “Magiks of the World” award for his essays on voodoo and witch doctors. With the mysterious death of Lucilla in his mid thirties Mr. Grimlock went a little mad. From the research we have done it seems that he spent the remainder of his fortune trying to find a way to get her back. As of right now we are certain he succeeded. We are also certain that what he started he cannot stop. It appears that he has somehow opened a doorway to a realm that cannot be closed. Whatever is on the other side of this doorway is just as aware of us as we are of it. This meaning that we really have no idea what could have already come through. We lost two teams already to the house and are timid to throw more people inside, though it is inevitable for further research. The largest problem lies in our lack of people, to solve this we have opened recruitment into our ranks. We hope that this can help us further understand the incredible paranormal activity that is manifesting itself deep within the walls of Grimlock Manor.

Lucilla Grimlock-