Haunt Profiles

Pumpkin Patch at Lakes Regional Park

Created On: Wednesday, Sep 23,2009

Created By: John Shaffer


Views: 44354


Click Here To View Profile

Field of Screams

Created On: Tuesday, Sep 16,2008

Created By: Stephanie Doner


Views: 35200


Click Here To View Profile

High Esteems Creepy Camp

Created On: Wednesday, Aug 06,2008

Created By: High Esteems Creepy Camp


Views: 24190


Click Here To View Profile

Seward Farms Maze Cornfield Maze and Haunted Halloween Hayride Maze

Created On: Friday, Mar 27,2009

Created By: Susan


Views: 22513


Click Here To View Profile

Family Fun At Red Mill Farms

Created On: Thursday, Aug 27,2009

Created By: Pamela Rhinehart


Views: 21325


Click Here To View Profile

Scream Creek

Created On: Monday, May 19,2008

Created By: Jeff Alsup


Views: 20885


Click Here To View Profile

Fun Farm Corn Maze

Created On: Wednesday, Jul 30,2008

Created By: Kay Dunlap


Views: 20295


Click Here To View Profile

Field of Screams

Created On: Wednesday, Mar 04,2009

Created By: Jim Schopf


Views: 19565


Click Here To View Profile

Kersey Valley Maize Adventure

Created On: Friday, May 30,2008

Created By: Tony Wohlgemuth


Views: 19181


Click Here To View Profile

Siegel's Cottonwood Farm Pumpkin Fest

Created On: Tuesday, Aug 12,2008

Created By: Kaity Siegel


Views: 18716


Click Here To View Profile

Fall Harvest Days

Created On: Monday, Aug 04,2008

Created By: Gary A. Moyer Jr.


Views: 18684


Click Here To View Profile

Spooky Stalks Haunted Cornfield

Created On: Tuesday, May 05,2009

Created By: scarecrow


Views: 17079


Click Here To View Profile

Critz Farms Fall Harvest Celebration

Created On: Wednesday, Aug 06,2008

Created By: Matthew Critz


Views: 16926


Click Here To View Profile

Smith Farms Corn Maze and Pumpkin Patch

Created On: Saturday, Feb 14,2009

Created By: Charles Smith


Views: 16859


Click Here To View Profile

TERROR ON THE FARM

Created On: Sunday, Aug 17,2008

Created By: KIM BUOYE


Views: 16693


Click Here To View Profile

The Pumpkin Patch

Created On: Tuesday, Aug 05,2008

Created By: Susie Grant


Views: 16686


Click Here To View Profile

Asylum Acres

Created On: Monday, Aug 04,2008

Created By: Jane Durning


Views: 16613


Click Here To View Profile

Uncle Shuck's Corn Maze

Created On: Saturday, Aug 23,2008

Created By: Michael Pinzl


Views: 16587


Click Here To View Profile

Fantozzi Farms Corn Maze & Pumpkin Patch

Created On: Monday, Sep 15,2008

Created By: Paul Fantozzi


Views: 16477


Click Here To View Profile

The Haunted Farm

Created On: Friday, Sep 12,2008

Created By: Kim Hicks


Views: 16378


Click Here To View Profile