Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Attraction layout or 3d image for your Haunt

Hello,
    I am starting up a side business doing floor plan layouts and 3d design for the Haunt industry. I work for a commercial architecture firm by day and am very versed in building codes and design concepts which I have been doing for over 10 years. I have also been involved in the Haunt industry for the last 7 years attending seminars and reading many books on haunt layout, design, construction and scare tactics. Please check out some of my work here and contact me on here or on my personal email (ryanhailey@deadmanor.com) if you are interested in talking about my services.

Thanks,
    Ryan
    Last edited by Halloween_fiend2007; 05-23-2014, 10:49 AM.

Time is Ticking!

Time is ticking and Halloween is approaching faster and faster. I have had a resounding response to a need for my services and will no longer be offering them for free as of today except for current projects. Although, I will be taking on fee based projects for the remainder of this season in the amount of around $1 per square foot depending on the project specifics for complete construction documents to build your attraction, which will include a $250 deposit up front to begin work. Please contact me (Ryan Hailey) @ either ryanhailey@deadmanor.com or 419-722-0552 for more information.

Comment

A $1 /sf may be a little high. That's higher than the cost of the lumber needed to build the attraction. For reference, I had about $4,000 into the drawings for my 20,000 sf of attraction.
      Brian Warner
      Owner of Evilusions www.EVILUSIONS.com
      Technical Director of Forsaken Haunted House www.Forsakenhaunt.com
      Mechanical Designer (animatronics) at Gore Galore www.Gore-Galore.com

Comment

Thank you for your reply Evilusions,