I'm new...hi!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm new...hi!

Well I'm new to the board so I thought I'd stop in and introduce myself. My name is Justin and I am a 16 yr old male haunter that works for the Haunted Hotel in Huntington, Indiana. I am in my second year of haunting, but am already a seasoned vetran, considering I've been an actor for 13+ years. I currently build props, design rooms, haunt, do makeup/prostetics, and try and not die of sleep deprivation lol. In the past, I played the janitor of Mr. Warwick, our haunts "creator",but now I have moved ono and...this is very hush hush...am coming in as Mr. Damien Warwick himself. Well thats pretty much me lol. I am also attending the Midwest Haunters Convention this year, what should I do while I'm there? Any ideas? Thanks for letting me share a little about me.

Welcome

Welcome Justin glad to have you aboard!!! Look for me I will be there as well. We will talk check out my haunt graystonemanor.net we are under a major revamp and it may be a lil dull till its over
    sigpic

Comment

btw sry I didnt see the sticky introduce yourself thread. My appologies

Comment

Originally posted by graystone View Post
        Welcome Justin glad to have you aboard!!! Look for me I will be there as well. We will talk check out my haunt graystonemanor.net we are under a major revamp and it may be a lil dull till its over
        sweet I think I've heard of you guys before. Where are you guys located?

Comment

Welcome Damien , stop by our booths and introduce yourself at MHC, 401-403..
          Rob and the BodyBag Crew
          Buried deep beneath Darksyde acres Haunted house In Michigan I'm the Best at what I do, What I do Isn't very NICE!

Comment

graystone

graystone manor is a 50,000 sqft haunted house in nw bama we have a full food menu where you can eat at dead debbies diner, have a house band the corn stalkers, catch a movie, all while you wait for your turn to get the yell scared out of you