looking for some big help!!!ANYONE!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• looking for some big help!!!ANYONE!!

Hey guyz how’s it going? Let me start off by saying sorry for being so long but I really need help and seeing that Halloween is gone it’s time to start lol. Some of you know me some don’t but I have been running a home haunt for the last 9 years called DONOVAN VILLE PENITENTIARY and this year with the opening of my online store NORTHERN SCREAMS FEAR STORE it helped open the doors for us to bring are Haunt and store into are Downtown local Mall. Witch was a great success for us and the 1st of it’s kind up here in Northern Ontario Canada. We had a huge haunt but need to improve….. I have most of this covered from all new wall panels and paint to a full off theme. But I am need of some help, any one out there that can lead me on the right path of us going to that PRO level. I need a mentor of such lol someone that would be willing to give me that leg up. Now I don’t have a lot of funds for the help but will being willing to discuss. I can build about anything on the lower level stuff but am a quick learner.