Listing Add Header
ABOUT "HallowRead"
Book and Pop Culture con for fans of Paranormal, Urban Fantasy, Horror, Steampunk and Sci-Fi and local horror movies
3000 Milltown Rd, Ellicott City, Maryland, 21043

Escape Rooms

Suitable for all guests and families (HALLOWEEN FUN)
Join our email list to receive discount offers and updates.
LEAVE A QUICK REVIEW
SKULL METER - RATE THIS HAUNT
DATE & TIME SCHEDULE
ghost tours, haunted house, bestselling authors in Paranormal, Urban Fantasy, Horror and Sci-Fi, panels, book signing, Vendor for Midnight Crew Studios selling award winning Call Girl of Cthulhu, Books A Million and other vendors - tickets range from $10-$75. Build the festival experience you want to have, from panels, to tours to the exclusive author breakfast. How much or how little is totally up to you!

PHOTOS & VIDEOS

HallowRead VIDEOS

MAP & DIRECTIONS
3000 Milltown Rd, Ellicott City, Maryland, 21043
SOCIAL FEEDS
REVIEW
Your Rating
image ratings
Review Headline
Review Details
Do not enter html
Please enter the sum of two numbers into the box below
0 + 6
Enter Sum
POST MY REVIEW
 
Find a haunted house near you by state, city, zip code, rate, review and share all types of haunted houses, hayrides and everything Halloween.  Hauntworld rates and reviews more haunted houses than any other website on the web now featuring over 200 haunted house reviews and over 5000 haunted attractions.  Find a haunted house to hayride near you.
All images, content and information contained on this website is © 2019 Halloween Productions/Blacklight Attractions. All Rights Reserved  Condition of Use | Privacy Notice