Listing Add Header
ABOUT "Ravenwood Haunted Farm"
Visit our historic 200-year-old farm along the banks of the Merrimack River and experience one of New Englands most unique Haunted Attractions. Welcome to Ravenwood Haunted Farm. Experience fear, fun, laughter, and excitement as you journey through our haunted woods and discover the secrets earthed in our ominous cornfield. Immerse yourself in the macabre grounds of Ravenwood Estates. Situated on 157 acres at Chris Farm Stand in Haverhill, Massachusetts, Ravenwood Haunted Farm is located 45 minutes north of Boston. Easily accessible from I-95, I-93, and I-495 with FREE parking onsite. Spend the night out and make memories at Ravenwood Haunted Farm this Fall. #FearTheRaven
436 Salem Street, Haverhill, Massachusetts, 01835
978-306-5333

Haunted Houses

Recommended for Guests 12 and over (SCARY)

Haunted House
Haunted Forest
Haunted Trails
Pumpkin Patch
Corn Maze
Join our email list to receive discount offers and updates.
LEAVE A QUICK REVIEW
SKULL METER - RATE THIS HAUNT
Ticket And Price Information
buy ticket

DATE & TIME SCHEDULE
Running times for the attraction are from approximately Dusk until 10pm. SEPTEMBER Friday - September 27 Saturday - September 28 OCTOBER Friday - October 4 Saturday - October 5 Friday - October 11 Saturday - October 12 Sunday - October 13 Friday - October 18 Saturday - October 19 Friday - October 25 Saturday - October 26 HALLOWEEN: Thursday - October 31 NOVEMBER Friday - November 1 Saturday - November 2

PHOTOS & VIDEOS

Ravenwood Haunted Farm PHOTOS

MAP & DIRECTIONS
436 Salem Street, Haverhill, Massachusetts, 01835
SOCIAL FEEDS
REVIEW
Your Rating
image ratings
Review Headline
Review Details
Do not enter html
Please enter the sum of two numbers into the box below
0 + 5
Enter Sum
POST MY REVIEW
 
Find a haunted house near you by state, city, zip code, rate, review and share all types of haunted houses, hayrides and everything Halloween.  Hauntworld rates and reviews more haunted houses than any other website on the web now featuring over 200 haunted house reviews and over 5000 haunted attractions.  Find a haunted house to hayride near you.
All images, content and information contained on this website is © 2019 Halloween Productions/Blacklight Attractions. Developed and Maintained by iSummation Technologies. All Rights Reserved  Condition of Use | Privacy Notice