Listing Add Header
ABOUT "The Ride Inspector's Nightmare"
Coney Island USA presents a month long October Halloween Haunt/Interactive Theater Experience full of horror, crime and bad language, from October 9th through November 1st, 2015 at Sideshows by the Seashore, 1208 Surf Avenue at West 12th Street, Brooklyn, NY.
1208 Surf Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11224
7183725159

Haunted Houses

Suitable for all guests and families (HALLOWEEN FUN)
Join our email list to receive discount offers and updates.
LEAVE A QUICK REVIEW
SKULL METER - RATE THIS HAUNT
Ticket And Price Information
buy ticket
Tickets are $15 online or at the door. Advance purchase recommended, There are no extra service fees for advance purchase. - $15
DATE & TIME SCHEDULE
$15 (except V.I.P. Event October 24, $50) Friday, October 9 at 8PM Saturday, October 10 at 8PM & 10PM Sunday, October 11 at 6PM Friday, October 16 at 8PM Saturday, October 17 at 8PM & 10PM Sunday, October 18 at 6PM Friday, October 23 at 8PM Saturday, October 24 at 8PM (V.I.P. Gala, $50) Sunday, October 25 at 6PM Wednesday, October 28 at 8PM Thursday, October 29 at 8PM Friday, October 30 at 8PM & 10PM Saturday, October 31 at 8PM & 10PM Sunday, November 1 at 6PM

MAP & DIRECTIONS
1208 Surf Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11224
SOCIAL FEEDS
No post found.
REVIEW
Your Rating
image ratings
Review Headline
Review Details
Do not enter html
Please enter the sum of two numbers into the box below
2 + 6
Enter Sum
POST MY REVIEW
 
Find a haunted house near you by state, city, zip code, rate, review and share all types of haunted houses, hayrides and everything Halloween.  Hauntworld rates and reviews more haunted houses than any other website on the web now featuring over 200 haunted house reviews and over 5000 haunted attractions.  Find a haunted house to hayride near you.
All images, content and information contained on this website is © 2019 Halloween Productions/Blacklight Attractions. All Rights Reserved  Condition of Use | Privacy Notice